Our focus on innovation and craftsmanship has earned our team many awards over the years. These include:

Builder’s Exchange Cornerstone Award, James F. Dew, 2006

Formerly known as the ” Man of the Year” award, this honor originated in 1954 and was developed to recognize a prominent industry professional who exemplifies outstanding service and commitment to the local construction community. James Dew received this award in 2006.

Builder’s Exchange Craftsmanship Award-Winning Projects

1991, Bank One

1994, Mount Carmel West Hospital

1995, Discover Card Westland

1997, Mount Carmel Medical Center

2000, Quest Communications Northbrook Data Center

2001, Chemical Abstracts Services

2002, Mount Carmel ““ St. Ann’s Hospital

2003, Mount Carmel ““ St. Ann’s Hospital

2003, Chase Manhattan Tech Center

2004, Clear Channel Communications Inc.

2005, Pickaway Meat Processing Plant

2007, Grant Hospital Revitalization

2008, Dublin Methodist Hospital

2009, Mount Carmel West Hospital

2011, New Retail Data Center

2012, Columbus Commons Bicentennial Pavilion

2012, Nationwide Children’s Hospital ““Replacement Hospital (two awards)

2013, COTA Maintenance Facility

2014, Mount Carmel Grove City

2017, Ezzo Dry Sausage Plant

2019, Nationwide Children’s Hospital West Energy Plant

2020, Franklin County Forensic Science Center

2021, COVID-19 Temporary Hospital at the Greater Columbus Convention Center

ENR Midwest Best Project Award for Specialty Contracting

2015, OhioHealth Riverside Methodist Hospital Neuroscience Center Project-Teledata Portion

BBB Center for Character Ethics

2015 Torch Award Recipient

BX Safety Awards

18 BX Safety Achievement Awards

3 BX Safety Innovation Awards